Dr. Tonya D. Jeffery

Dr. Tonya D. Jeffery is an assistant professor of teacher education and science education at Texas A&M University in Corpus Christi. Her scholarship focuses on STEM teacher preparation, self-efficacy, and retention.


Dr. Lisa D. Hobson

Lisa D. Hobson, Ph. D. is Associate Professor of Educational Leadership at Prairie View A&M University and has served in the professorate since 1999. Her research areas include: educator preparation, leadership and organizational development, mentoring, and student engagement.


Dr. Sarah J. Conoyer

Sarah J. Conoyer, was an assistant professor at Texas A&M University-Commerce and is currently an assistant professor specializing in school psychology at Southern Illinois University -Edwardsville.  She is interested in the development of formative assessment practices in secondary schools and assisting the training of pre-service and in-service teachers in data-based decision making. 

Dr. Karyn Miller

Dr. Karyn Miller is an assistant professor in the College of Education at Texas A&M International University. Dr. Miller also serves as the Associate Vice President for Institutional Assessment, Research, and Planning. Her research interests focus on international and domestic education policy concerns, including issues of educational access and attainment for all children.

Dr. Lesley Leach

Lesley F. Leach, Ph.D. is Associate Professor of Educational Leadership in the Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies at Tarleton State University.