Texas Tech University
Site Index
TTU Home Departments Mathematics & Statistics

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Private Tutors

Math Tutor List

The Department of Mathematics and Statistics takes no official position on the qualifications of the persons whose names appear on this list.

Pooya Aavani
pooya.aavani@ttu.edu
806-787-9995


1330, 1331, 1451, 1452, 2450, 3350, 3354

Lale Asik
lale.asik@ttu.edu


1320, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1452

Jennifer Bartlett
jenntoday@msn.com


High School Math, 1320/1420, 1321, 1330/1430, 1331, 1350, 1451, 1550, 2300, 2345, 2371, 3342, 3371

Sara Calandrini
sara.calandrini@ttu.edu


1300, 1320, 1321, 1451, 1550

Mihiri De Silva
mihiri.de-silva@ttu.edu


1300, 1320, 1420, 1550, 1451, 1452, 2450

Manjari Dissanayake
manjari.dissanayake@ttu.edu


High School Math, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 2345, 3342, STATS

Jennifer Emerson
tutortechlubbock@gmail.com


1330, 1331

Purna Gamage
purna.s.gamage@ttu.edu
806-620-6530


1320, 1330, 1550, 2345, STATs

Reese Gregory
gregory117@icloud.com


1320, 1330, 1331

Morgan Groves
morgan.j.groves@gmail.com
806-392-6801


High School, 1320, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1550

Basitha Hewa Wellalage
basitha-kavinga.hewa@ttu.edu


Statistics

Rafiul Islam
rafiul.islam@ttu.edu
806-317-4096


1451, 1452, 2450, 3350

Randall Karr
randall.karr@ttu.edu
806-420-1909


1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1350, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2360, 2370, 2371, 2450, 3310, 3350, 3354, 3370, 4310, 4331, 4350, 4351, 4370, middle and high school math

Sanjeewa Karunarathna
sanjeewa.karunarathna@ttu.edu


1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1451, 1452, 2450

Harrison Kinney
harrison.kinney@ttu.edu
214-402-9941


1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1350, 1550, 1451, 1452, 2300, 2360, 3354, 4312

Rana Masud
md-masud.rana@ttu.edu


1451, 1451, 1550, 2360, 2450, 4310

Aadrita Nandi
aadrita.nandi@ttu.edu
806-786-1483


1300, 1320, 1330, 1350, 1451, 1452, 1550

Amin Nikakhtar
amin.nikakhtar@ttu.edu
806-787-3842


1320, 1330, 1331, 2300, 2360

Pushpi Paranamana
pushpi.paranamana@ttu.edu
806-319-3661


1300, 1320,1321, 1330, 1331, 1550, 1451, 1452, 2360, 2450, 3310, 3350, 3351

Sureka Pathmanathan
sureka.pathmanathan@ttu.edu


1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1451, 2360, 3350, 3351, 3354, 4310, 4312

Chamila Perera
chamila.perera@ttu.edu
806-224-9880


Any STAT course

Emilio Ramos
emilio.j.ramos@ttu.edu


0301, 0302, 1320, 1321, 1331, 1451, 1550

Ali Samadian
ali.samadian@ttu.edu
806-620-0355


1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1350, 1451,1452, 2300, 2450

Scott Shannon
scott_shannon@sbcglobal.net
806-928-6232 Calls Preferred


0301, 0302, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1350, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2450, 3322, 3350, High School

Kunle Shittu
themathtutor13@gmail.com
404-903-2238


1320, 1321, 1420, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2450, 3342, 3350

Mychael Solis-Wheeler
mykeysw@gmail.com
830-822-4998


1300, 1320, 1321, 1350, 1451, 1550, 2370, 2371, 3370, 3371

James Staff
james.staff@ttu.edu


1320, 1321, 1350, 1420, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2360, 3310, 3354, 3360, 4324, 4356, 4360, 5316

Nadeesha Vidanage
chathuranga.vidanage@ttu.edu
551-237-1208


1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2360, 2370, 2371, 3360, 4360, any highschool math

Florian Willfort
florian.willfort@ttu.edu
832-474-0583


1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1350, 1451, 1550

Course
Titles

College Algebra:
1320 & 1420

Trigonometry: 1321

Intro to Math Analysis:
1330, 1331, & 1430

Analytical Geometry: 1350

Pre-Calculus: 1550

Calculus with Applications I:
1451

Calculus with Applications II:
1452

Calculus with Applications III:
2450

Statistics: 2300

Higher Mathematics for Engineering Technology:
3322

Linear Algebra: 2360

Elementary Analysis I & II:
2370 & 2371

Higher Mathematics for Engineering Technology:
3322

Higher Mathematics for Engineers and Scientists I & II:
3350 & 3351

Differential Equations I & II:
3354 & 4354

Foundations of Algebra I & II:
3360 & 4360

Numerical Analysis I & II:
4310 & 4312

Mathematical Statistics I & II:
4342 & 4343

Advanced Calculus I & II:
4350 & 4351