Texas Tech University
Site Index
TTU Home Departments Mathematics & Statistics

Department of Mathematics & Statistics

Private Tutors

Math Tutor List

The Department of Mathematics and Statistics takes no official position on the qualifications of the persons whose names appear on this list.

Lale Asik
lale.asik@ttu.edu


1320, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1452, 1550

Manjari Dissanayake
manjari.dissanayake@ttu.edu


High School Math, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 2300, 2345, STATS

Ruwani Herath
ruwani-rasanjali.herath@ttu.edu
806-317-4696


1320, 1330, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2300

Basitha Hewa Wellalage
basitha-kavinga.hewa@ttu.edu


1451, STATS

Randall Karr
randall.karr@ttu.edu
806-420-1909


1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1350, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2360, 2370, 2371, 2450, 3310, 3350, 3354, 3370, 4310, 4331, 4350, 4351, 4370, middle and high school math

Aadrita Nandi
aadrita.nandi@ttu.edu
806-786-1483


1300, 1320, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1452

Amin Nikakhtar
amin.nikakhtar@ttu.edu
806-787-3842


1320, 1330, 1331, 2300, 2360

Sureka Pathmanathan
sureka.pathmanathan@ttu.edu


1331, 1451, 1452, 1550, 2360, 3351, 3354, 4310, 4312, 4354

Chamila Perera
chamila.perera@ttu.edu
806-224-9880


Any STAT course

Emilio Ramos
emilio.j.ramos@ttu.edu


0301, 0302, 1320, 1321, 1331, 1451, 1550

Masud Rana
md-masud.rana@ttu.edu


1451, 1452, 1550, 2360, 2450, 4310

Nadeesha Vidanage
chathuranga.vidanage@ttu.edu
551-237-1208


1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1451, 1452, 1550, 3360, 4360

Florian Willfort
florian.willfort@ttu.edu
832-474-0583


1300, 1320, 1321, 1330, 1331, 1350, 1451, 1550

Course
Titles

College Algebra:
1320 & 1420

Trigonometry: 1321

Intro to Math Analysis:
1330, 1331, & 1430

Analytical Geometry: 1350

Pre-Calculus: 1550

Calculus with Applications I:
1451

Calculus with Applications II:
1452

Calculus with Applications III:
2450

Statistics: 2300

Higher Mathematics for Engineering Technology:
3322

Linear Algebra: 2360

Elementary Analysis I & II:
2370 & 2371

Higher Mathematics for Engineering Technology:
3322

Higher Mathematics for Engineers and Scientists I & II:
3350 & 3351

Differential Equations I & II:
3354 & 4354

Foundations of Algebra I & II:
3360 & 4360

Numerical Analysis I & II:
4310 & 4312

Mathematical Statistics I & II:
4342 & 4343

Advanced Calculus I & II:
4350 & 4351