Graduate Students not employed by the Math Department

Name

Email Address

Almutairi, Dalal

dalal.almutairi@ttu.edu

Bailey, Kreg F.

kreg.f.bailey@ttu.edu

Blazier, Sarah K.

sarah.blazier@ttu.edu

Brayer, Victoria A.

victoria.brayer@ttu.edu

Brito, Casey A.

casey.brito@ttu.edu

Byers, Jack E.

jack.byers@ttu.edu

Clines, Alexander S.

alexander.clines@ttu.edu

Eastern, Phnesha K.

phnesha.eastern@ttu.edu

Ehnis, Katherine L.

kate.ehnis@ttu.edu

Fan, Wenzhen

wenzhen.fan@ttu.edu

Gill, Audrey E.

audrey.gill@ttu.edu

Gonzalez, Justin J.

justin.j.gonzalez@ttu.edu

Green, Keely R.

keely.green@ttu.edu

Gundersen, Lee D.

lee.gundersen@ttu.edu

Hansen, Sandi N.

sandi.n.hansen@ttu.edu

Jayaweera Arachchige Don, Miuran Dencil

miuran-dencil.don@ttu.edu

Johnson, Seth R.

seth.johnson@ttu.edu

Judge, Kallie M.

kallie.judge@ttu.edu

Kirkpatrick, Taylor N.

taylor.kirkpatrick@ttu.edu

Li, Bo

bo.li@ttu.edu

Mahoney, Earl D.

dax.mahoney@ttu.edu

Mayo, Traci L.

traci.mayo@ttu.edu

Mejia, Luis F.

luis.mejia@ttu.edu

Miranda, Chen

chen.miranda@ttu.edu

Moreland, Ronald A.

ronald.moreland@ttu.edu

Nipa, Kaniz Fatema

kaniz.fatema.nipa@ttu.edu

Niu, Xu

xu.niu@ttu.edu

Oconnell, Patrick J.

patrick.oconnell@ttu.edu

Pena, Stephen M.

stephen.pena@ttu.edu

Sabit, Ahmed H.

ahmed.sabit@ttu.edu

Sauer, Christopher J.

chris.sauer@ttu.edu

Zhai, Qiannan

qiannan.zhai@ttu.edu